You can delete your Dictanote account at any time. This also deletes your account for Voice In and AudioScribe.
CAUTION: You cannot undo this action. Dictanote deletes all your notes, notebooks and data. Before you start, copy the notes that you want to keep.
Procedure
- Go to dictanote.co/accounts/me. If necessary, sign in.
- Go to the Account actions section at the bottom of the page.
- Click Delete account.
- In the dialog, click Yes, delete my account.
NOTE: If you have a paid subscription, cancel it before you delete your account. Refer to How to see my subscription status.
Comments
2 comments
I prefer to read this kind of stuff. The quality of content is fine and the conclusion is good. Thanks for the post
Designs For Cricut
cricut design
Cricut monogram designs
Cricut Shapes
Unique Cricut Sticker Designs
cricut watercolor projects
Cricut Cutfiles Collection
Ben Evans 1624ASR@gmail.com yeah I got charge for this. I thought I canceled this. I would like a refund as soon as possible and my account deleted.
Please sign in to leave a comment.